Shout out: Picnik!

I LOVE PICNIK!

My sister recently introduced me to a website that practically changed my life. It may change yours as well. It is called picnik. This website is free, and offers you all of the cool effects you see in professional people’s photos, but here you can apply them to your own photographs.

You know every time you have looked at someone else’s picture and thought, “wow, I wish I could make my camera (fill in blank) like that”? Well, now you can. That’s right. Now YOU can cross-fade or soft-focus. This website allows you to fulfill all your photo dreams.

Apparently this is not one-of-a-kind! There is FotoFlexer, befunky, and more. They are all free. They download nothing onto your computer. How was I living in the dark for so long? Are these new?

Go ahead. Try it out. Unleash your creative genius. Let me know what you discover.

About wordlytraveler

I am a simply a girl with a head full of ideas. I love reading blogs. I love traveling. Cooking. The beach. Stuff Kids say. Speech Therapy. Running. Yoga. God. DIY Projects. Painting. Books, especially children's books. You will find all of this and more on my blog. I hope to write every week, at least September-May. I welcome your feedback. Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Adventurous, humor, local, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

